Uncategorized

More envelope doodles

A snail, guinea pig, bird and letter.. there is only one place this particular envelope will be sent and that would have to be England to my favorite YouTubers on Doodle Date, Adam and Steph. There are more doodles on the front side but I am not quite finished with this just yet so I will be working on it again tomorrow and will post once more( at least) about envelope doodles. I’m planning on doing some small and even tiny drawings in the future. I’ve always been a fan of miniatures. So, why not combine my love of drawing and miniatures?! 

Leave a Reply

